Our Online Bookings Software explained

Dear Members,

here’s information worth knowing to confidently use the booking system.

Managing your personal details on the account;- is straight forward, firstly login on as if you were to book a class, next click the Profile tab and again on Edit Profile, it’s here you’re able to change personal information such as a Bank Card, email or phone number.

To referencing your Current Bookings or Cancel a Class, go into Bookings tab (please be aware the software will only allow cancellations outside the 24hr limit). In the case of a class cancellation, a credit will be reissues for the cancelled class, which will have a 10 day expiry or returned to the relevant class credit pack original validation date.

My Membership, it here where you’re able to reference any credits held on account and check the dates of expiry too.

Class Credits please be aware that the Credits held on account can only be redeemed within the expiry date, therefore cannot be used outside this period.

Class Waiting List the software will automatically notify everyone on the waiting list if a place on the class becomes available, it is then up to the member to secure the spot (first come basis).

My Transactions  is where your Payments records can be referenced.

Bring a Friend/Guest, Members are able to add a additional place for a guest (if available) at the time of booking. If a member wishes to add an guest after already booking a class, the original booking will need to be cancelled and then re-booked with the plus 1 option added.

Please note that both the website Booking portal & Booking App has a built in security to protect your data, therefore we ask you to ensure to actively log off after use, this will avoid any system conflicts next time you try and book.

Hope to see you soon

THY Team

< Back to news